Colorado PTA Board of Directors

President Cindy Daisley cindydaisley@copta.org
President-Elect Kay Trotter kaytrotter@copta.org
Vice President Field Service Staci Ruddy staciruddy@copta.org
Vice President Marketing & Communications Michelle Winzent michellewinzent@copta.org
Vice President Convention Lorraine Anderson convention@copta.org
Secretary Nora Brown norabrown@copta.org
Treasurer Shawna Fritzler shawnafritzler@copta.org
Region 1 Director Tara Heger taraheger@copta.org
Region 2 Director Ruth Annette Carter ruthcarter@copta.org
Region 3 Director OPEN POSITION office@copta.org
Region 5 Director Susan Browne susanbrowne@copta.org
Region 6 Director Sandi Esparsen sandi_esparsen@copta.org
Boulder Valley President Rachel Vallier rachelvallier@copta.org
Denver Council President OPEN POSITION denvercouncilptsa@copta.org Link to the Denver Council Webpage: www.dcptsa.org
El Paso Council President Monica Morrell monicamorrell@copta.org Link to the El Paso Council Webpage: www.epcpta.org
Jeffco Council President Liz Rowland lizrowland@copta.org Link to the Jeffco Council Webpage: www.jcpta.org
Thompson Council President Virginia Smith virginiasmith@copta.org
Public Policy Director OPEN POSITION
legislative@copta.org
Director at Large Melissa Wagner
melissawagner@copta.org
Director at Large Lorrie Odom
lorrieodom@copta.org
Director at Large Jo Ann Fujioka
joannfujioka@copta.org

Subscribe!

Get all our updates



Colorado PTA Presidents 1907 - Present

Cindy Daisley (2015 – Present)

Michelle Winzent (2013 – 2015)

Karen Hobson (2011-2013)

Lynn Huizing (2009-2011)

Pamela Hurd-Keyzer (2007-2009)

Teresa Williams (2004-2007)

Mark Townsend (2001-2004)

Jody Townsend (1999-2001)

Sue Anderson (1995-1999)

Gayla Stone (1995-1995)

Steve Mathers (1994-1995)

Jan Haley (1993-1994)

Donna Gardner (1991-1993)

Yvonne Parker (1990-1991)

Sue Anderson (1989-1990)

Carol Ruckel (1988-1989)

Sheri Williams, Ed.D. (1987-1988)

Sharon Barbarick (1986-1987)

Carol Naff (1985-1986)

Gayla Stone (1983-1985)

Vera L. Faulkner (1981-1983)

Catherine A. Crandal (1978-1981)

Mrs. Harold Simmons (Gussie – 1977-1978)

Dr. Lloyd Corson (1976-1977)

Mrs. Syd Joseph (Lucy – 1974-1976)

Mrs. George Poteet (Lucille – 1972-1974)

Mrs. George W. Swallow (Lila – 1970-1972)

Mrs. R.E. Mehl (Pearl – 1968-1970)

Mrs. Francis R. Dole (Genevieve – 1966-1968)

Mrs. Robert E. Anderson (Mary Lou – 1964-1966)

Mrs. Henry E. Dickinson (Alice – 1961-1964)

Mrs. R.J. Arnold (Zelda – 1958-1961)

Mrs. Daniel W. Richardson (Ruth – 1955-1958)

Mrs. Cyril Lyster (Aletha – 1952-1955)

Mrs. Albert Solomon (Sarah – 1950-1952)

Mrs. E.A. Bloomquist (Lillian – 1948-1950)

Mrs. James B. Noel (Opal – 1946-1948)

Mrs. Milo Wilson (Helen – 1944-1946)

Mrs. O.C. Ufford (Ethel – 1942-1944)

Mrs. M.E. Richards (Emma – 1938-1942)

Mrs. H.C. Bradley (Maude – 1934-1938)

Mrs. A.B. Shuttleworth (Elizabeth – 1930-1934)

Mrs. J. Sherman Brown (Josepha – 1926-1930)

Mrs. Miller Porter (Martha – 1924-1926)

Mrs. Harry Zimmerhackel (Rosina – 1922-1924)

Mrs. Richard Crawford Campbell (Margaret – 1920-1922)

Mrs. H.T. French (Lura – 1919-1920)

Mrs. Fred Dick (Florence – 1912-1918)

Mrs. Theodore Van Wagenen (Anna – 1910-1912)

Mrs. Henry Hersey (Annie – 1907-1910)